Closepin Tag Clipboards Swap

I am here to share with you what I received in the mail the other day from my swap partner Jennifer over at http://citygirlscrapper.blogspot.com/ We were in a swap hosted by Bona over at http://keeponscrappin.blogspot.com/.  We were to make two Closepin Tag Clipboards with any Prima line.  One tag was 4×8 and the other a #8 size tag.  We had to alter the closepin and include a charm on the closepin.  We also had to create a handmade flower for each clipboard and have 3 mini tags, 1 envelope, and one die cut per clipboard!  This swap was so much fun and I now have a new friend over at  http://citygirlscrapper.blogspot.com !  I can not wait for Jennifer to receive the package I sent her!!! So here are a few pictures of one of the clipboards!  Gorgeous!!!  Now this is only one of the tags!  I have one more tag to share and a few little extras that were in my package as well and I will be posting soon!  Enjoy!

 
 
 
 
2 thoughts on “Closepin Tag Clipboards Swap

  1. It was so much fun Gia! I will definitely let you know when I do another! We should do a card/tag swap with the other ladies at Memory Works!! I think that would be fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

