Spring Time

I am so ready for warm weather how about you? I can not wait to get outside, soak up some sun and watch some baseball. Today I have a card to share and I decided to use some Hero Arts Shadow Inks in Soft Pool, Soft Blossom, and Soft Lilac. The colors remind me of Easter and spring time and I have not used these inks in such a long time I thought it was time to get them out! Has anyone been busy making Easter cards or Easter themed crafts? I would love to hear what you are all up to! Leave me a comment on this post about your Easter projects and I will enter your name into a drawing for a Jillibean Soup 6×6 paper pad and some Bella Blvd Designer Tape!

8 thoughts on “Spring Time

  1. Love the stamping on this card and the colours are so cool. Great blog and now I am following you EVERYWHERE 😀 talk about stalking… I hope you will be very happy with us at Let's Scrap 😀

    Like

  2. I'm working on Easter treat boxes for my sons class, Easter cards, and Easter treat bags w the white bags from CTMH for all the kids that come to my house for Easter. Wish me luck 🙂

    Like

  3. Good morning, I was going to start a project with the kids today making some Easter treat cups but we discovered that a cocoon we had in our little bug cage had metamorphosised into a butterfly this morning so the kids are pretty pre-occupied with that! Maybe later? In the mean time- stalking for ideas for the new products I have received!

    Like

Leave a Reply

