Sending Hugs

Can you believe it is Thursday already?  This week has gone by so very fast!  Spring his finally here but it is still very cold here in Illinois!  Today I have a card to share with you using this weeks Deconstructed Sketch!  I have been trying to use more sketches lately when I am card making and this one really caught my attention. 


 
 
 

For my card I used papers from my March Simon Says Stamp card kit.  The papers are from Lawn Fawns new line Daphne’s Closet.  I absolutely love this new line from Lawn Fawn.  Very sweet colors and fun patterns and they have a great border stamp set that I can not wait to get my hands   on!  Thanks for stopping by today and here is my card using this weeks Deconstructed Sketch #94

2 thoughts on “Sending Hugs

Leave a Reply

