Let’s Scrap 5-8-13

Hello!  I am a little late posting my layout this week for Let’s Scrap!  I have been so busy this week and things are just keep piling up on me!  I had fun creating this layout using Let’s Scrap sketch 5-8-13. 

Our sponsor this week is FabScraps and they have a fabulous prize to offer!  All you have to do to be entered into the draw is create a layout using the sketch above and post it in the Let’s Scrap gallery by May 14.  Here is this weeks prize

I choose to do a one page layout and used papers from the Romance Collection from Prima!!  The papers in this collection are just gorgeous!  I scrapped two of my favorite photos of myself and Mike and printed them in black and white. 

This is a little different from my normal bright layouts but I like the look and feel of how it all came out!  I plan on having Mike do some hand journaling on the other journal card but I figured I would keep that part private;)  I hope you all enjoy my layout and I hope you have had a chance to check us out and play along with us over at Let’s Scrap!

6 thoughts on “Let’s Scrap 5-8-13

Leave a Reply

