Friday Card Share

It is Friday crafty friends and I am so looking forward to getting time at my desk this weekend! Today I have another card to share with you that I created using my May Simon Says Stamp Card Kit!  These card kits are fabulous and you get so much product for a great price!!  If you have been thinking of subscribing to a card kit I highly recommend SSS card kits!  Here is a look at my card 
Everything I used to make this card came  from the May SSS card kit.  I love the colors in this kit and the stamp is simply adorable!! This month the kit came with some liquid pearls which I added to my card and some lovely trim from Websters Pages that I can not wait to use!! I hope you enjoyed my card share and I appreciate all your sweet comments on my posts!! I hope you all have a wonderful day!!
7 thoughts on “Friday Card Share

Leave a Reply

