Favorite Tools

Hello my bloggy friends!  I hope you all had a great weekend!  Did you get some time to get crafty this weekend!!??  I am here today with a Favorite Tool post!  I have not done when for awhile so I thought today was a good day!  One tool that I love and I have been using a lot lately is my Stampin Up Simply Scored!

 I use this when creating my cards, making rosettes and varies other projects!  This score board base fits up to 12×12 cardstock and has two easy to read rulers.  There are nonskid feet on the bottom so it sits well on your workspace and comes with a stylus and 3 markers.  What score board do you like to use?  I would love to hear what you use or if you have a SU simply scored what do you think of it?  Thanks for stopping by today and I hope you all have a great start to your week!

2 thoughts on “Favorite Tools

Leave a Reply

