Made Especially For You’s 2 Year Blogoversary Hop

Welcome to Made Especially For You‘s 2 Year Blogoversary Blog Hop!
If you’ve come from Jessica’s blog, you’re in the right place! If you just came across the hop, please start at the beginning over at Made Especially For You.

I am so excited to be a part of this hop to celebrate Made Especially For You’s  2 year Blogoversary!!  Ashley is a one of my crafty friends and I am so honored to be a part of her blog hop! 

Instead of having a theme for the hop, Ashley put together a bingo board full of some of her favorite crafty things and we were to choose at least 3 of them and create a project.


I chose Stickles, Twine, and Polka Dots and made a fry box filled with something sweet!  I used polka dot cardstock from Amuse Studio and cut my fry box out with my Cricut.  I used the stamp set Squeeze the Day and matching dies from Amuse Studio for my sentiment and lemons.  I wrapped twine around my fry box and straws and added stickles to my lemons and then added a few packs of lemonade mix!  This is going to make a sweet little gift for someone special!
 
 

To coordinate with our bingo board, we have sponsors providing prizes to match each item listed on the board! 

3 Copic Markers of Winner’s Choice!
AND A SECOND WINNER WILL RECEIVE…
Doodlebug Designs Polka Dot Paper Pack!
(Assorted colors – 4 6×6 sheets of each color)
10 Rolls of Washi Tape!
$5 Gift Certificate!
$20 Gift Certificate!
Winner’s choice of 5 Bundles of Twine!
(10 yards of each color, over 50 colors to choose from!)
3 Pack of Stickles!
$15 Gift Certificate!
To qualify to win, you must:

1. Be a follower of Made Especially For You
2. Leave a comment on every stop of the hop
3. *Extra Entry* Become a fan of the MEFY Facebook page

Winners will be announced at Made Especially For You on Thursday June 20th.

Your next stop of the hop is Abby’s blog.


Thanks so much for hopping with us! 🙂
41 thoughts on “Made Especially For You’s 2 Year Blogoversary Hop

  1. Oh How Cute! I am loving your little fry box. Love the soft colors. Thanks for Sharing. I'm already a follower of yours. :0)
    cindys-greencricut.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. “Squeeze the day”! lol, that stamp set is so fun. I love your idea of using a fry box to hold this summery treat. The paper straws give the giftie a novel touch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

