Pin it Challenge

Hello Friends!  Hope you are having a fabulous day so far!  We are in a bit of a heat wave here in Illinois so I am staying nice in cool in my craft room getting as much crafting done as I can!  I created a card for the Simon Says Stamp Pin It Challenge using my Simon Says Stamp July Card Kit.  I mentioned before how much I am loving this months kit well I actually love them all!  I have never been disappointed with one of my kits!  The price is great and it is jam packed with so much product and a full stamp set!!  Here is a look at my card..

I inked up some of the white cardstock in the kit with two different  stamps from the kit and then cut that out with a banner die from Papertrey Ink.  I used the colors Wisteria Wonder, Lucky Limeade, Calypso Coral, and Island Indigo from Stampin up.  For the cupcake frosting I used Melon Mambo from Stampin Up and Chewing Gum from Jenni Bowlin.  For the cherry on top I used some Hero Arts ink in Punch and then covered with Red Stickles!  I hope you enjoyed my card and that you will join me and link up your project at the  Simon Says Stamp Pin It Challenge! 

Challenges Entered
Simon Says Stamp-Pin It
TTCRD-Anything Goes
Great Impressions-Anything Goes 
The Pink Elephant-Feminine Birthday Theme

5 thoughts on “Pin it Challenge

Leave a Reply

