Lights, Camera, ACTION!

Who does not love a good action movie?  I know I do and I was excited when I read the challenge for this week over at Red Carpet Studio!  If you are not familiar with Red Carpet Studio they are a movie themed challenge blog.  They post a new challenge every Sunday and end the following Sunday at 11:00pm CST.  Challenges alternate between card and layout challenges.  This week is a card challenge week inspired by action movies.  The challenge is to use Action Wobbles on your card and I am so happy I just happen to have a bag of them in my stash of goodies!

I created a very simple card using a stamp set from The Stamps of Life called bubblegum4me.  I used all scraps to create this card and I am excited my pile of scraps on my desk is getting used up very well these last few days!  Here is a look at my “Bubble”Licious card.

Thanks so much for stopping and have a fabulous day!!

Challenges Entered
Lawnscaping Challenge-Paper Piecing
The Crafters Cafe Challenge Blog-Anything Goes

16 thoughts on “Lights, Camera, ACTION!

Leave a Reply

