Christmas In July Blog Hop!

Welcome to “Christmas In July” Blog Hop! So glad you can join us!

If you are coming from CARLA, then you are in the right spot. If you just happened to stumble upon my site or your reading this via e-mail, please start at MIRANDA’S BLOG so you don’t miss anyone’s amazing projects!

Have you started on your Christmas Cards and/or your Christmas Decor yet?  Well we will be showcasing some Christmas projects to help you get in the mood! In addition to seeing some awesome projects, there is some blog candy available too!  Miranda will be giving away a Michael’s or JoAnn’s gift card.  Winner’s choice!  To be eligible to win the blog candy, you must leave a comment on each stop in the hop telling us what is your favorite summer time activity!  Be sure to leave a comment on each stop because the winner can be chosen from any of the participants blogs!

For my project today, I created a few Christmas cards!  I started with just one but ended up creating 2 more!  I used a variety of supplies from my stash to create my projects and my favorite has to be the snow flake die from Stampin Up!  It is such a fun and beautiful die! 

 

 
 

21 thoughts on “Christmas In July Blog Hop!

  1. You've got yourself a great start on your Christmas cards for this year! All three of them are lovely Erica, but I think the snowflake is my favorite!

    Summer time activity I love most is relaxing at the beach!
    ~Donna K

    Like

Leave a Reply

