A Little Layout Share..

Good Morning!  I hope everyone is having a fantastic week so far!  We have had some very hot days here in Illinois and I am hoping things start to cool off very soon!  I have my cinnamon warmer on and my home smells of Fall and I am so ready for the cooler temperatures.  Now that my 3 oldest are back in school I have tried my hardest to get my two little men on the same napping schedule….not going as well as I would like but it did work for me the other day and I was able to get a layout done!  As I was adding the last couple drops of Mister Hueys to my layout I could hear the little sound of footsteps upstairs and I was so happy I had completed my layout while they were napping!  I used a sketch from Let’s Scrap and papers from  Heidi Swapp SERENDIPITY collection.  I love this paper pad almost as much as I love the Sugar Chic paper pad!  Here is a look at the sketch I used and my completed layout

 
 

I used the right side of the sketch as my inspiration for my layout and I am very happy with my completed layout!  My daughter loves the water and I am so happy I jumped in the water to capture these moments of her having so much fun!  I am also the crazy camera mom and have to take photos of just about everything!  Do you find yourself taking photos of everything?  Even just the everyday moments?  I know I do and it makes me so happy to know I have all these memories to leave for my babies!  I hope you enjoyed my layout and remember to capture all the little moments that you can!  Have a wonderful day and thank you so much for stopping today!

Challenges Entered
The Paper Girls Challenge#39-Wired Up
Love To Scrap Challenge Blog-Anything Goes
Paper Playtime Challenge#18-Use 3 Different Pattern Papers

4 thoughts on “A Little Layout Share..

Leave a Reply

