Happy Birthday Card

I had some time today to make a few cards and I played along with a couple great challenges going on right now!  Reverse Confetti’s October SFYTT and Lawnscaping Challenge No.67.

I have been having fun using patterned papers and for this card I used some of my Heidi Swapp color magic paper and added some fun color to it to make those polka dots pop.  I kept it very simple as well and kept it pretty close to the sketch from Reverse Confetti!

I love those Heidi Swapp resist stars!  Well tonight I will be cleaning up my desk and packing up my stuff for Saturday when I will be heading to Hannah’s Home Accents to take a class with Heidi Swapp!  I am so very excited and I can not wait till Saturday morning!  I will be taking lots of photos and sharing on my INSTAGRAM and FACEBOOK as well!  Thanks so much for stopping today and I hope you all have a great day/night! 

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

