Boo to You

I have managed to get in a few more last minute Halloween projects and today I want to share a treat/gift card holder I created for  CAS-ual Fridays-CFC118
This weeks challenge is to create a CAS gift or treat bag that includes a tag!  I used Retro Sketch 87 to create my tag that I adhered to the treat holder.  I flipped the sketch a little bit by turning it in a different direction and also adding the banner cut.  I used up some scrap pieces of paper that were on my desk from previous projects and the stamp sets I used are from Paper Wings Productions and are called  Fall Add Ons and Little Halloween
 
 

I love the ghost images in the Fall Add Ons stamp set!  I stamped them out onto white cardstock in VersaFine ink and then cut them out with my scissors.  I then popped them up on some foam squares and added some black and white twine that I tied in a bow!  Very quick and simple and will be a very cute treat holder for the kids to give their teachers! Thanks so much for stopping today!  I hope you enjoyed my CAS treat/gift card holder and I hope you enjoy your day. 

Challenges Entered
Parade Your Crafts #7-Halloween and or Autumn
Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog-Anything Goes
Addicted to Stamps-CAS
TTCRD-Anything Goes

15 thoughts on “Boo to You

Leave a Reply

