Happy Friday!

Happy Friday everyone!  I wanted to share with you another card for you for Memory Works 30 Days, 30 Cards!  Today I have Day 6 to share with you and I am going a little out of order here and I still have day 4 and 5 to share but they will be on a different post!  I am having so much fun playing along with this challenge and I will have my Christmas cards all taken care of for this year!  Here is a look at the sketch provided from Memory Works for Day 6.

It is a very simple but fabulous sketch and I wanted to do something fun with it so I created a rosette out of some cherry polka dot card stock from Amuse Studio and added a cute gingerbread man in the center!  I think this card would look great on the front of a small gift bag!  I embossed the kraft card stock with a wood grain embossing folder form Stampin up and used a sentiment from one their new photopolymer stamps.  Very simple but I love how cute it came it! 

Thanks so much for stopping today and I hope you all enjoy your weekend and get some time to get a little crafty this weekend!

Challenges Entered
Craftin Desert Diva’s-Anything Goes
Great Impressions-Holiday Card or Tag
TTCRD-Anything Goes

24 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

