Saturday Card Share

I hope you are all enjoying your weekend so far!  I am back to share another Christmas card and I am using the sketch provided for Day 4 of Memory Works 30 Days, 30 Cards. 
 

I love this sketch so much and I thought it would be great with some papers from Heidi Swapp’s Believe Collection.  If you still have not had a chance to take a look at this beautiful collection I suggest you hurry up and do so because it is selling like crazy!!  I did add a fun bow at the top of my card using some cream colored seam binding and I added a tab with the word celebrate on it that is from the Believe Ephemera Pack but other than that I stuck to the sketch!  Why mess with something that already looks great!  Here is a look at my finished card!

I hope you will join my in the Memory Works 30 Days, 30 Cards it is a great way to get your holiday cards started and one lucky participant will win a prize!  Check out all the details HERE!  Enjoy your day friends!

Challenges Entered
Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge-Patchwork
TSG232-Pattern Power
Word Art Wednesday-Anything Goes
Ribbon Carousel Blog-Holidays and Celebrations

 
16 thoughts on “Saturday Card Share

  1. I was so inspired by your concept for this card! I would've never thought to create a Christmas card with woven strips, but you did it beautifully! I love the colors and the vintage vibe, yet it is definitely a modern take on traditional Christmas cards! Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us here at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge blog!

    Like

  2. Wow! What a great job you did on the sketch. I love the colors you chose to use. I've pinned this card to my pinterest board. 🙂 Thanks for joining us at Word Art Wednesday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

