Wonderful Together

Hey Everyone!  I am back to share a layout I created with the March 2016 Clique Kit!  This kit features the Goldie collection by Ashley Goldberg!  I love all the black and white in this kit and the pretty pinks!!  The exclusive die cuts are one of my favorite pieces in this kit and I really just want to hoard them!  The photo I am documenting is of me and our newest family member Lola.. aka Lola Beans… aka Beans.  Funny she responds to all 3 names!  I am a huge animal lover and especially love dogs! If I could I would have at least 5!  For now we have 2 and I love them both to pieces!

For my layout I started with a white background. I added some layers behind my photo with some of the black and white papers and one of the pink ones.  Lola has a pink collar on in the photo so I wanted to make sure to add some pink!

 

I placed my photo in the center and added a few small embellishments.  The Wonderful card is from the Photoplay paper add on and the cute Together die cut is from the exclusive CK ephemera pack!  I also added a few items from my stash from previous kit add ons.

imageimageimage

To see my process check out my YouTube channel Erica Thompson or click the link below!

 

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Together

Leave a Reply

