Pretty Little Studio Guest Designer

masthead_image1_1406886211

I am so excited to be Guest Designer over at Pretty Little Studio and I wanted to share a couple of the projects I have made using the Here Comes the Sun Collection!

For my first project I used a cut file from Wilna Furstenberg and added some watercolors that matched the collection.

ericathompson2 ericathompson3 ericathompson4

I used the papers from the collection to add layers behind my photo and I just love these Think Positive stickers from the collection!  They are perfect to add to your layouts!

13938525_543363922515114_1958521720875420456_n

My second project used a cut file from Creative Scrappers called 36 Slices of Pie!  I used some of the 6×6 papers from the collection to back the cutfile!  I just love all the pretty colors in this collection!

IMG_9983 IMG_9985

I love how this one turned out and I even added some stitching with my sewing machine!  I added a few flowers from the die cut packs and used some new Pink Paislee foam Thicker words for my title!

IMG_9976

I hope you like my layouts so far!  Please make sure to stop by the Pretty Little Studio blog and check out their shop as well!!  You will love all the fabulous products in the shop!  Thanks so much for stopping by today and I hope you enjoy your day!

 

One thought on “Pretty Little Studio Guest Designer

Leave a Reply

