Pretty Little Studio Guest Designer & Giveaway

masthead_image1_1406886211

I have had such a great time being the Guest Designer for Pretty Little Studio!  The Here Comes the Sun collection was so fun to work with and I still have a lot of product and projects to share so stay tuned!  Today I want to share two more layouts using this awesome collection designed by Marie-Pierre Capistran!  This first layout I used The Hello Hearts cut file from The Cut Shoppe!

IMG_0059 IMG_0061 IMG_0068

I just love the colors in this collection and fun backing this cut file with the beautiful papers!  The photo is of my little Eli and my niece.  I love the how light and airy this layout turned out!

IMG_0052

My next layout used the Addicted to Love cut file from The Cut Shoppe and I just love this cut file!!  I backed some of the file with pattern paper from the Here Comes the Sun collection and added some black cardstock behind some of the tiny hearts.

IMG_0081 IMG_0083 IMG_0088

I just love the die cuts in the Here Comes the Sun collection so I added some around my photo and backed my photo with lots of paper scraps from backing the cut file!  Here is a look at the final layout and a few more close ups!

IMG_0070 IMG_0079 IMG_0087

You can pick up the Here Comes the Sun 6×6 paper pads in the Clique Kits shop or you can grab them and more of the collection HERE at Pretty Little Studio!  I have also picked a few of my favorite products from Pretty Little Studio and you have a chance to win them HERE!

e5709bfffe8f192e7a486fc74d43263d

Thank you so much for stopping by today!

 

XOXO-Erica

3 thoughts on “Pretty Little Studio Guest Designer & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

